Call Nikki (Cinchy) 0406 261 171 

nikki@cinch.training

ICE


This class is taught by:

Nikki Ellis

Nikki's background is a B.App.Sc in Physical Education. She has worked since 2000 as a sessional academic at Victoria University teaching in the Clinical Exercise Science stream, Nikki continues to teach there today. Nikki has been running Cinch Rosanna for the past five years and has built it from ground zero, to the point where there are two studios, five staff members and a new 100sq meter boutique.
Nikki writes and presents frequently and is incredibly excited to be part of a new team at Cinch Macleod. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 11 Dec 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 13 Dec 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Tue 18 Dec 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 20 Dec 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 27 Dec 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Tue 01 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 03 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Tue 08 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 10 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Tue 15 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 17 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 21 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Tue 22 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Thu 24 Jan 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Nikki Ellis