Call Nikki (Cinchy) 0406 261 171 

nikki@cinch.training

FIRE - legs glutes


This class is taught by:

Nikki Ellis

Nikki's background is a B.App.Sc in Physical Education. She has worked since 2000 as a sessional academic at Victoria University teaching in the Clinical Exercise Science stream, Nikki continues to teach there today. Nikki has been running Cinch Rosanna for the past five years and has built it from ground zero, to the point where there are two studios, five staff members and a new 100sq meter boutique.
Nikki writes and presents frequently and is incredibly excited to be part of a new team at Cinch Macleod. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 15 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 17 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 17 Dec 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Sat 22 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 24 Dec 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 24 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Sat 29 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 31 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 31 Dec 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Sat 05 Jan 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 07 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 07 Jan 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Nikki Ellis
  • Sat 12 Jan 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 14 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Nikki Ellis
  • Mon 14 Jan 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Nikki Ellis